Sports & Recovery

Tennis hotel in Bavaria

Whether you are already an experienced tennis player or still a novice on the tennis court, in our hotel in the Bavarian Forest you will spend a successful tennis vacation. Our own tennis school, run by Markus Hantschk, one of the owners of the hotel and a well-known tennis professional, offers all players, no matter what age or training level, great conditions to work on and improve their tennis game.

The Ödhof is one of the most popular tennis hotels in Germany. Surrounded by beautiful scenery, you can swing your tennis racket, hone your techniques and discuss tactics. But not only our competent coaches and our professional tennis facility, but also other sporting activities, as well as numerous offers for regeneration and relaxation make your stay with us at the Ödhof your personal tennis vacation.

Training for every skill level

Tennis vacation at Ödhof

With a lot of feeling for the ball and empathy, our coaches teach various basics that help beginners progress, as well as tips and tricks that improve the technique and game of advanced players. During your tennis vacation we focus on your strengths and weaknesses and work together to eliminate possible mistakes in movements and technique. Our tennis professionals will also help you with the organization of your training or the selection of your tournament schedule for the upcoming season.

Whether you are a beginner who has perhaps never held a tennis racket in your hand, whether you are already an experienced club player or whether you are even pursuing a professional career, in our tennis hotel in Bavaria every tennis player will find the optimal care. Tennis is our passion and we want to inspire and advance you! Because tennis, like no other sport, combines strategy with competition, fun and joy with concentration, and endurance with ease and strength.

Go to tennis arrangements

Training videos from tennis pro

All About Tennis

Improve your game with detailed training videos from tennis pro Markus Hantschk. Whether backhand, serve or game tactics – there is certainly something helpful for you. The tips and tricks from the videos can be optimally deepened during an intensive and individual training on site in our tennis hotel in Bavaria. Our packages offer you everything you need for your tennis vacation.

Go to online tennis school

Compiled for you

Our tennis arrangements

We offer tennis group training and also tennis individual training in our house. We have varied both the length of stay and the number of trainer hours. Depending on how fit you are, you can train up to 4 hours a day.
One tennis lesson usually lasts 45 min.

Sport & Erholung

Tennishotel in Bayern

Ganz gleich ob Du schon ein begeisterter Tennisspieler oder noch ein Neuling auf dem Tenniscourt bist, in unserem Hotel im bayerischen Wald verbringst Du einen gelungenen Tennisurlaub. Unsere eigene Tennisschule, geleitet von Markus Hantschk, einem der Eigentümer des Hotels und bekanntem Tennisprofi, bietet allen Spielern, ganz gleich welchen Alters oder Trainingslevels, großartige Bedingungen um an seinem Tennisspiel zu arbeiten und es zu verbessern.

Der Ödhof ist eines der beliebtesten Tennishotels in Deutschland. Umgeben von malerischer Landschaft kannst Du deinen Tennisracket schwingen, an deinen Techniken feilen und Taktiken besprechen. Aber nicht nur unsere kompetenten Trainer und unsere professionelle Tennisanlage, sondern auch weitere sportliche Aktivitäten, sowie zahlreiche Angebote zur Regeneration und Erholung machen den Aufenthalt bei uns im Ödhof zu deinem persönlichen Tennisurlaub.

Training für jede Spielstärke

Tennisurlaub im Ödhof

Mit viel Ballgefühl und Einfühlungsvermögen vermitteln unsere Trainer verschiedene Grundlagen, die Anfänger weiterbringen, sowie Tipps und Tricks die Technik und Spiel von fortgeschrittenen Spielern noch verbessern. Bei deinem Tennisurlaub fokussieren wir uns auf deine Stärken und Schwächen und arbeiten gemeinsam daran mögliche Fehler bei Bewegungen und Technik zu eliminieren. Auch bei der Organisation deines Trainings oder der Auswahl deines Turnierplans für die kommende Saison stehen dir unsere Tennisprofis mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Egal, ob Du Anfänger bist, der vielleicht noch nie einen Tennisschläger in der Hand gehalten hat, ob Du bereits ein erfahrener Vereinsspieler bist oder ob Du sogar eine Profikarriere verfolgst, in unserem Tennishotel in Bayern findet jeder Tennisspieler die optimale Betreuung. Tennis ist unsere Leidenschaft und wir wollen dich begeistern und voranbringen! Denn Tennis verbindet wie kein anderer Sport Strategie mit Wettbewerb, Spaß und Freude mit Konzentration, sowie Ausdauer mit Leichtigkeit und Stärke.

Zu den Tennis-Arrangements

Trainingsvideos vom Tennisprofi

All About Tennis

Verbessere deine Spielstärke mit den ausführlichen Trainingsvideos vom Tennisprofi Markus Hantschk. Ob Rückhand, Aufschlag oder Spieltaktiken – bestimmt ist auch für dich etwas hilfreiches dabei. Die Tipps und Tricks aus den Videos kannst du bei einem intensiven und individuellen Training vor Ort in unserem Tennishotel in Bayern optimal vertiefen. Unsere Arrangements bieten dir alles was du für deinen Tennisurlaub brauchst.

Zur Online-Tennisschule

Für Dich zusammengestellt

Unsere Tennis-Arrangements

Wir bieten in unserem Haus Tennis-Gruppen- und auch Tennis-Einzeltraining an. Dabei haben wir sowohl die Aufenthaltsdauer, wie auch die Anzahl der Trainerstunden variabel gestaltet. Je nachdem, wie fit Du bist, kannst Du bis zu 4 Stunden täglich trainieren.
Eine Tennistrainerstunde dauert im Normalfall 45 min.