Find peace

Yoga vacation in Bavaria

Yoga is more than a set of physical exercises. In yoga we reflect on our breath, direct energies through our body, shape and stretch ourselves in the alternation of tension and relaxation and find inner peace through meditation. Powerful poses strengthen the muscles, dynamic sequences improve the cardiovascular system. Yoga is balm for body and soul.

Therefore, in addition to fasting cures, hikes and other activities, we offer you the possibility to book yoga courses and thereby make your vacation with us at Hotel Ödhof a yoga vacation. Gather new strength, self-confidence and find more body awareness and flexibility! Feel how you come to rest and enjoy your trip to the Bavarian Forest.

From India to the Bavarian Forest

Yoga at Hotel Ödhof

Yoga is a thousands of years old Indian exercise system for body and mind. The goal is to strengthen the body, find inner and outer alignment, and quiet the mind. This is achieved through the practice of poses (asanas), breathing exercises (pranayama), meditation and deep relaxation.

We are not a classic yoga hotel or yoga retreat, but we still offer professional yoga classes as an optimal complement to your stay at our hotel in the Bavarian Forest. Experienced yoga teachers let you feel the healing effects of this Indian tradition. We currently offer the daily yoga classes on selected dates, several times a year.

To the yoga arrangements

Current schedule

Yoga 2021 / 2022

Yoga Termine 2023
01.01. – 08.01.2023
Sabine Gebhardt
08.01. – 15.01.2023
Anette Jäger
07.05. – 14.05.2023
Klaus Burger
28.05. – 04.06.2023
Kerstin Burghardt
18.06. – 25.06.2023
Christa Edling
25.06. – 02.07.2023
Christa Edling
02.07. – 09.07.2023
Jennifer Graulich
15.10. – 22.10.2023
Klaus Burger
Yoga Termine 2022
03.07. – 10.07.2022
Jennifer Graulich
17.07. – 24.07.2022
Sylvia Wagner
24.07. – 31.07.2022
Domenika Hantschk*
31.07. – 07.08.2022
Wolfgang Seyfried
21.08. – 28.08.2022
Sabine Gebhardt
04.09. – 11.09.2022
Rose Bradfield
11.09. – 18.09.2022
Kristina Stelldinger
18.09. – 25.09.2022
Klaus Burger
25.09. – 02.10.2022
Anja Kursawe
02.10. – 09.10.2022
Erika Kurray
09.10. – 16.10.2022
Birgit Altevogt
16.10. – 23.10.2022
Anette Mohr
23.10. – 30.10.2022
Anette Jäger
30.10. – 06.11.2022
Christine Kühnast
06.11. – 13.11.2022
Klaus Burger

* Ashtanga Yoga according to the AYI method (Basic Form).

Compiled for you

Our Yoga Arrangements

Ruhe finden

Yoga Urlaub in Bayern

Yoga ist mehr als eine Reihe körperlichen Übungen. Im Yoga besinnen wir uns auf unseren Atem, lenken Energien durch unseren Körper, Formen und Dehnen uns im Wechsel von Anspannung und Entspannung und finden durch Meditation zu innerer Ruhe. Kraftvolle Haltungen stärken die Muskulatur, dynamische Sequenzen fördern das Herz-Kreislauf-System. Yoga ist Balsam für Körper und Seele.

Daher bieten wir Dir neben Fastenkuren, Wanderungen und anderen Aktivitäten die Möglichkeit Yoga-Kurse zu buchen und dadurch Deinen Urlaub bei uns im Hotel Ödhof zum Yoga-Urlaub zu machen. Sammle neue Kraft, Selbstbewusstsein und finde zu mehr Körperbewusstsein und Flexibilität! Spüre wie Du zu Ruhe kommst und genieße deine Reise in den Bayerischen Wald.

Von Indien in den bayerischen Wald

Yoga im Hotel Ödhof

Yoga ist eine tausende von Jahren altes, indisches Übungssystem für Körper und Geist. Ziel ist es den Körper zu stärken, innere und äußere Aufrichtung zu finden und die Gedanken zur Ruhe zu bringen. Dies gelingt durch das Praktizieren von Körperhaltungen (Asanas), Atemübungen (Pranayama), Meditation und Tiefenentspannung.

Wir sind kein klassisches Yoga-Hotel oder Yoga-Retreat, bieten aber dennoch professionelle Yoga-Kurse als optimale Ergänzung zu Deinem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel im bayerischen Wald an. Erfahrene Yoga-Lehrer*Innen lassen Dich die heilsame Wirkung dieser indischen Tradition spüren. Die täglichen Yoga-Kurse bieten wir aktuell zu ausgewählten Terminen, mehrmals jährlich an.

Zu den Yoga-Arrangements
Indisches Yoga im bayerischen Wald - Hotel Ödhof als Tempel für Körper und Geist

Aktuelle Terminübersicht

Yoga 2022 / 2023

Yoga Termine 2022
05.06. – 12.06.2022
Kerstin Schneider-Stütz
12.06. – 19.06.2022
Domenika Hantschk*
19.06. – 26.06.2022
Christa Edling
26.06. – 03.07.2022
Christa Edling
03.07. – 10.07.2022
Jennifer Graulich
17.07. – 24.07.2022
Sylvia Wagner
24.07. – 31.07.2022
Anette Mohr + Wolfgang Seyfried
31.07. – 07.08.2022
Anette Mohr + Wolfgang Seyfried
21.08. – 28.08.2022
Sabine Gebhardt
04.09. – 11.10.2022
Rose Bradfield
11.09. – 18.09.2022
Kristina Stelldinger
18.09. – 25.09.2022
Klaus Burger
25.09. – 02.10.2022
Anja Kursawe
02.10. – 09.10.2022
Erika Kurray
09.10. – 16.10.2022
Birgit Altevogt
23.10. – 30.10.2022
Anette Jäger
06.11. – 13.11.2022
Klaus Burger
Yoga Termine 2023
01.01. – 08.01.2023
Sabine Gebhardt
08.01. – 15.01.2023
Anette Jäger

* Ashtanga Yoga nach der AYI-Methode (Basic Form).

Für Dich zusammengestellt

Unsere Yoga-Arrangements